PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary list

PM Kisan 15th Installment Beneficiary list -The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) aims to provide financial support to all cultivable landholding farmer households in India, subject to specific exclusion criteria. A total of Rs. 6000/ is transferred annually in three equal installments of Rs. 2000 directly into the farmers’ Aadhaar seeded bank accounts under the Scheme.

According to the PM Kisan website, the PM Kisan aid is transferred in three installments annually, during the months of April-July, August-November, and December-March, and is directly sent to the beneficiaries’ registered bank accounts.

Yojana NamePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Launched byPM Narendra Modi
Executed byCentral Government of India
Benefits Provided₹2000/- Disbursed in 3 installments (₹6000/- Annual Assistance)
Yojana Started on1st February 2019 (Launch Date)
Aim of PM Kisan YojanaProvide Financial Benefits to the Marginal Farmer of India
CategoryGovernment Scheme
No. of BeneficiariesMore than 12 Crores
PM Kisan 15th Installment Release Date27th November 2023
StatusAvailable Soon
PM Kisan Yojana 14th Installment was Released on27th July 2023 (Released)
Helpline Number011-24300606, 155261
PM Kisan Official

PM-KISAN: 15th Installment Date 2023

Beneficiaries all throughout the nation are looking forward to the 15th Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana installment. According to recent reports, the next installment is scheduled for the last week of November as the last 14th installment was released in July of this year

As per the PM Kisan website, “eKYC is MANDATORY for PMKISAN Registered Farmers. OTP Based eKYC is available on PMKISAN Portal or nearest CSC centres may be contacted for Biometric based eKYC.”

The government introduced the Face Authentication Feature in June. Thus, farmers can now easily complete e-KYC remotely from home using this app by scanning their face instead of their fingerprint or OTP, and they have also assisted 100 other farmers in completing e-KYC at home.

How to do OTP-based PM Kisan KYC?

Step 1: Go to the official PM Kisan website.
Step 2: Find the ‘e-KYC’ option under ‘Farmers Corner’
Step 3: On the next page, provide your Aadhaar number. …
Step 4: You will receive a four-digit OTP on your registered mobile number.
How farmers can check beneficiary list
Step 1: Visit PM Kisan website.
Step 2: Click on Beneficiary list.
Step3: Enter details such as state, District, sub-district, block and village and click on Get report.
Beneficiary list will be displayed.

Here is how a farmer can register to avail benefits under PM Kisan yojana

Step 1: Visit
Step 2: Click on the option of Farmers Corner
Step 3: Click on the ‘New Farmer Registration’ option
Step 4: Select Rural farmer registration or urban farmer registration
Step 5: Enter Aadhaar number, mobile number, select state and click on ‘ Get OTP’.
Step 6: Fill in the OTP and proceed for the registration
Step 7: Enter more details such as select state, district, bank details and personal details. Enter your details as per Aadhaar.
Step 8: Click on ‘Submit for Aadhaar authentication’
Step 9: Once your Aadhaar Authentication is successful, enter your land details, upload your supporting documents and click on save

Steps to Check PM Kisan 15th Installment Payment 2023 Online

  • First of all, farmers need to visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana.
  • login to the official website by entering the valid login details.
  • Then you need to click on the current installment.
  • Now provide the valid registration number and mobile number to access.
  • Then you will see a screen in which the payment of the installment will show.
  • You can also check the PM Kisan 15th Installment Status 2023 there.

Steps to check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

  • First of all need to visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana.
  • Then click on the PM Kisan Beneficiary List Check Online.
  • After that, select your State, District, Sub District, Block, and Village Name.
  • Now you will have to wait and the list will open in front of you.
  • See your name in the list and confirm to receive the payment online.

Leave a Comment