Jammu and Kashmir Police Reassigns Roles for 30 Deputy Superintendents

Photo of author

By admin

SRINAGAR: The Jammu & Kashmir Police Headquarters issued an order on December 23rd, 2023, outlining the transfers and adjustments of 30 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DYSPs) from the 2020 batch. The reshuffling follows the completion of their mandatory Basic/District Practical Training, with officers now reassigned to different wings and units within the Jammu & Kashmir Police force.

The list of transferred DYSPs includes Adnan UI Haq and Saheel Iqbal, who are now assigned to SIA Kashmir. Gagan Deep Singh and Ms Sonali Kohli find themselves in SIA Jammu. Mohammad Farhan Seh and Naseem Akram have been placed in TMG, while Faisal Arif Rishu and Rajeev Raina are now part of SIA Kashmir.

Naveed Shoket and Rohit Gupta at TMG and Shivam Jaggi Vikram Nag find themselves in PC Srinagar. Ms Kubra Nazir is now with Security Kashmir, Ms Mamta Sharma in Crime Jammu, and Mubashar Niaz in PC Srinagar.

JKSSB Notice Document Verification For Various Posts.

BARC Various Recruitment CBT Result Out for 4374 Posts  ..

JNU Faculty Recruitment 2023: Apply for Professor, Associate/Assistant Professor posts

Umer Urfan has been transferred to PC Poonch, Ms Anam Zahoor Manhas to PC Rajouri, and Shakir Hassan to PC Srinagar. Ms Nidhi Kotwal is now with SIA Jammu, Faisal Hussain in Crime (EOW) Kashmir, Khadim Hussain in Security Kashmir, and Sayed Aqeel Shah in CID CI Rajouri.

Asif Mustafa has been assigned to Crime (CICE) Kashmir, Rouhan Farooq to SIA Kashmir, Ms Kunzes Dolma to Security Jammu, and Vikram Sarmhal to Crime Jammu.

Rajesh Chandan is now stationed in PC Reasi, Sumit Bhagat in PC Rajouri, Ms Anjana in Security Jammu, and Ms Rukhsana Choudhary in Crime Jammu.

Leave a Comment