PM Kisan Beneficiary Status – 17th Installment Beneficiary List, E-KYC …

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status – Under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, Prime Minister Modi offers financial support to Indian farmers. Each farmer receives ₹ 6,000 in three equal installments over the course of the year.

We will provide details on how to verify your PM Kisan status through this page, along with details on the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s eligibility requirements, beneficiary list, next installment, and new farmer registration.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched the 17th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN

On June 18, 2024, Prime Minister Narendra Modi launched the 17th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) program in Varanasi. As a result, 9.26 lakh farmers received a transfer of more than Rs 20,000 crore into their accounts. You can use the above-mentioned website to check your status.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status  -Finish your e-KYC in order to receive the benefits of the 17th payment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

If you’re anticipating the next Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana installment and want to know if you’ll be eligible for financial assistance under this plan this time around or not, you need to verify the beneficiary list and status. You may do this by following these steps:

Firstly, go to, the official website of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

Following this, the PM Kisan Yojana web interface will open in front of you.
Here, you select the ‘Know Your Status’ link that appears on the home page.

You will now be able to input your registration number, cellphone number, captcha, and OTP on a page that opens.

Following that, you can verify your Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana beneficiary status.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status - 17th Installment Beneficiary List, E-KYC …

How to view the PM Kisan Beneficiary list

In order to view the PM Kisan Beneficiary List Village Wise, you must do the following steps:

You start by visiting the PM Kisan Portal.

Select the Beneficary List option located in the FARMERS CORNER area of the homepage.

Following that, a new page will appear in front of you and ask you to choose some basic information such as the state, district, tehsil, block, and village.

Once you have entered all the necessary data, select the “Get Report” option. The village’s beneficiary list will then display, allowing you to verify if your name is there. If it is not, you can then get more information by contacting the PM Kisan Helpline.

Due to a number of factors, some farmers have been deemed ineligible for this program.

Some farmers have been removed from the beneficiary list because they provided false information regarding their age and Khasra/Khatauni.

Some farmers’ installments are stalled because they input the incorrect IFSC code and bank account number.

Certain farmers had filled out the application form incorrectly.

In addition, farmers who have not completed their e-KYC have been removed from this list.

PM Kisan Procedure for Registration

If you haven’t applied online for the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana yet, do so right away. The application process is rather straightforward, and all the details are provided below:

Firstly, visit PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana’s official website.

The applicant will now see the homepage open.

On the homepage, you will now see the option to register as a new farmer; select it.

Following this, a new page with two alternatives will appear in front of you:

Those who are citizens and operate farms in rural areas may register as rural farmers.

For citizens who farm in urban areas, there is an opportunity to register as an urban farmer.

Choose your registration type now, then fill out this form with your state, Aadhaar number, and working mobile number.

Once the aforementioned information has been entered, click SEND OTP.

Your Aadhar card’s confirmed number will now receive an OTP; enter it and submit.

You will now see the PM Kisan Registration Form open.

You must now carefully fill out all the fields in this form. You will be asked for information regarding Khatauni, among other things. After uploading these papers, carefully select the “Submit” button below.

Following this, you will receive a farmer ID. Your name will then be placed to the PM Kisan beneficiary list after your information has been tested for a few days.

How can I find out the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status of my application?

To find out the status of your Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana application, if you recently applied, take the following actions:

You must first go to the official website.

Select the “Status of Self Registered Farmer / CSC Farmers” option located in the Farmer Corner on the main page.

Following your click, a page requesting your Aadhaar number and picture verification will appear.

Click the “Search” option once all the information has been entered.

A few crucial queries.

pm kisan labharthi suchi 2024 Full details

Name of the article PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary List 2024
Name of the schemePrime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi
correctMiddle class farmer 
Benefit amountRs 6000 per year
Previous installment released18 June 2024
18th release dateSeptember – October 2024
official website

What is the Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana of Pradhan Mantri?

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi has launched the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana for the country’s farmers. The farmers who are enrolled in the Direct Benefits Transfer (DBT) service receive an annual payment of ₹ 6000 in three installments from the national government. The Honorable Prime Minister of PM-Kisan Yojana Gorakhpur released the first installment of PM Kisan on February 24, 2019. This scheme has a 75,000 crore budget.

Which documents are required for the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana?

The following documents are required if you haven’t been able to take advantage of this plan yet and would like to apply online in order to do so: a bank account, a passport-size photo, an Aadhar card, a mobile number, an account Khatauni number, etc.

How is PM Kisan’s status checked?

You must first visit the official website in order to check the status of a PM Kisan beneficiary. Once there, click the Know Your Status option located in the Farmers Corner. This will take you to the status page, where you can check your status by entering your registration number and captcha and selecting the Get Data option.

Leave a Comment